FAQ

This page contains the answers to your most frequently asked questions, but we still available by email at info@petitmanoirducasino.ca for any additional needs.

COVID-19; You will find the sanitary measures that we apply here and that we will ask you to respect,  in the SANITARY SERVICES AND STANDARDS tab, except the for the mask, now that the norms are not required it anymore.. Vaccination passport required everywhere and it should be noted that we do not ensure the cleaning service of your room during the stay, but will assist you for any emergency of course.

CONDITION OF PAYMENT:;  You need a credit card to make your reservation with us, you will have to present it at your arrival to pay de preautorisation. After if you want to pay your stay by debit card, it will be accepted with certain conditions of preauorisation. You can use a debit card for extras lke meals or souvenir. No cash payement. 


CATERING SERVICE; The Délices family restaurant will be waiting for you with us by reservation required at extension 418-665-0000 extension 7888./DONT FORGET TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE MEALS INCLUDE PACKAGE, TO SAVE MORE!


MASSAGE THERAPY: All information on available services and reservation details are in the Zen Évasion tab of our website. Customers are in charge of their reservation with Zen Evasion , they also mustadvise them if the night stay is  cancelled with the hotel. 


ACTIVITIES TO DO AROUND; The activities tab will introduce you to the main tourist partners and a few others to discover in our humble opinion... The Casino is our immediate neighbor and the Train Station and Quay families area is less than 10 minutes away by walking.(Starting this summer we will have full of activites at the Train Station and the Quay: film, shows, yoga and dance sessins, fishing with possibility of renting the equipement, bikes location stand, etc...

You must call directly the attraction site you want to visit for any additionnal information, we do not make any reservation for you.


GIFT CARDS; The Gift Card and Certificates tab gives you the opportunity to purchase the perfect product for your loved ones. You just have to choose it, personalize it and pay it online, it will be sent to the recipient directly or to yourself if you wish.


CERTIFICATES ORIGINE HOTEL/FORFAITERIE /TUANGO: When booking online, simply mention that you have a special certificate that you will present in person when you'll arrive at the hotel, it will be required to apply the special conditions that you are allowed to.


FADOQ/CAA/ OTHER MEMBERSHIP CARDS; These cards offering you special discounts must be in order and presented upon your arrival, otherwise said discount will not be authorized. The vast majority of these cards are accepted from Sunday to Thursday inclusive and can not be added to other promotion. These rebates can not be added to any other promotion or package deal.  They are available from Sunday to Thursday.


SHUTTLE SERVICE; This service is offered in high season or depending on the occupancy rate, to travel between the pavilions and the hotel section to take advantage of the activities of both sites. We also offer transportation to the train station during the Train de Charlevoix season.


CAN I BRING MY PET? We do not accept animals in respect of certain allergies or fears of other customers, but of course, assistance dogs, with proper papers are welcome in support of their master, however it is obligatory to mention it at the time of the reservation because we only have a few adequate rooms to receive them.


HOURS AND CONDITIONS GYM/ SPA/ BILLIARDS; Relaxation sites are generally available every day between 10 a.m. and 10 p.m., some are from 9 a.m. to 11 p.m., depending on the occupancy rate. For billiards, O'QUARTZ gym and spa, you must be 16 years old to access them, but the indoor pool at the pavilions and their outdoor spas are allowed to children accompanied by an adult, as well as the indoor spa on the second floor of our hotel section.


CHILDCARE SERVICE: The CLSC de La Malbaie offers babysitting courses and a list of the one that passed the course is available from them, if you expect to have this need, cont


ANY ADDITIONAL COSTS TO EXPECT? We will not charge you resort or parking fees, only government and accommodation taxes are to be expected, as well as tips at specialized service sites and for chambermaids.


HOW TO COME  WITHOUT A CAR? From June to October the Train de Charlevoix leaves from Quebec and brings you directly to our train station, you can also take the bus or the train from Montreal or Toronto to get to Quebec and then transfer to the Train de Charlevoix. A bus service is also available from Quebec City to La Malbaie, year-round. Then a taxi will easily bring you from the drop-off point to our hotel. Finally, you can rent a car from Quebec Airport to get to Charlevoix without trouble, for those arriving by plane.


LUGGAGE STORAGE: You can leave your suitcases and bags with us and walk around freely to enjoy the site activities as soon as you arrive even if your room is not ready, the aquatic sites have changing rooms and amenities,  a bathing suit and your beach sandals will be required and even if you leave the room early and wish to discover attractions or go to the spa freely before hitting the road again, our instructions will be available for you. All free of charge.

CARS ELECTRICAL STATIONS: As of April 2022, we only have one working, the Tesla terminal, we are waiting for an essential part to repair our universal terminal. We also ordered several new charging stations in May 2022, but delivery times are 16 weeks. PLEASE TAKE NOTE, ELECTRIC CAR OWNERS.

CANCELLATIONS AND ARRIVAL / DEPARTURE TIMES: Cancellations free of charge are accepted up to 24 hours before the scheduled arrival, specific conditions for groups however. You can arrive from 1 p.m. to enjoy the activities but the rooms are available from 4 p.m. Departure is at 11 a.m. in the morning. Late check-outs available ($) if occupancy rate allows.

Beaubien Group Hotels

Accreditations

FAQ

Cette page apportera les réponses à vos questions les plus fréquentes, mais nous sommes disponibles par courriel au info@petitmanoirducasino.ca pour tout besoin supplémentaire.

SVP ÉVITEZ DE NOUS APPELER POUR DES QUESTIONS NON URGENTES, FAITES-LE PLUTÔT  PAR ÉCRIT, LE RETOUR SERA PLUS  RAPIDE ET CELA LIBÈRERA LES LIGNES POUR LES RÉSERVATIONS OU MODIFICATIONS DE SÉJOURS.  MERCI!!

COVID 19; Vous trouverez les mesures sanitaires que nous appliquons chez nous et que nous vous demanderons de respecter dans l’onglet SERVICES ET NORMES SANITAIRES. à l'exeption du port du masque qui n'est plus requis. ** il faut noter que nous n'assurons pas le service de nettoyage de votre chambre pendant le séjour, mais vous assisterons pour toute une urgence bien entendu et sommes là pour vous 24/24.

MODES DE PAIEMENT ACCEPTÉS; Pour faire vos réservations de séjour vous devez avoir une carte de crédit obligatoirement et la présenter pour prise de préautorisation à l'arrivée, sur place vous pourrez aussi utiliser une carte de débit pour les paiements divers ou extras au séjour, ou payer le séjour complet mais avec certaines conditions de préautoriasations. 


SERVICE DE RESTAURATION; Le restaurant familial les Délices, vous attendra chez nous sur réservation obligatoire au poste 418-665-0000 poste 7888. PROFITEZ DE GROS RABAIS REPAS EN ACHETANT DES FORFAITS LES INCLUANT, COMME LE TÊTE À TÊTE OU LE COUETTE ET CAFÉ!!


MASSOTHÉRAPIE: Toutes les informations sur les services disponibles et les coordonnées de réservation sont dans l'onglet Zen Évasion de notre site.418-270-0699/ Les clients en FORFAIT ROMANCE qui réservent chez Zen et annuleraient leur séjour hôtel, sont responsables d.annuler leur réservation en massothérapie sinon ils assumeront leurs frais.


ACTIVITÉS À FAIRE AUX ALENTOURS; L'onglet activités vous présentera les partenaires touristiques les plus fréquentés et quelques autres à découvrir à notre humble avis...Le Casino est notre voisin immédiat ainsi que secteur de la Gare et du Quai  où se déroulera plein d'actvitiés extéreures en été et (cinéma, danse, yoga, spectacles. location vélos et d'équipement de pêche) sont à moins de 10 minutes à pieds. 

VOUS DEVEZ CONTACTER LE PARTENAIRE TOURISTIQUE POUR LEQUEL VOUS DÉSIREZ DES INFORMATIONS, NOUS NE FAISONS QUE LES AFFICHER, NOUS NE PRENONS PAS DE RÉSERVATIONS


CARTES CADEAUX; L'onglet carte et certificats cadeau vous offre la possibilité d'acheter le produit parfait pour vos êtres chers. Il vous suffit de le choisir, le personnaliser et le payer en ligne, il sera envoyé au destinataire directement ou à vous-même si vous le souhaitez.


CERTIFICATS ORIGINE/FORFAITERIE/TUANGO: Lors d'une réservation en ligne, mentionnez simplement que vous détenez un certificat que vous présenterez en mains propres lors de votre arrivée à l'hôtel, il sera requis pour faire appliquer les conditions spéciales qu'il vous accorde.


CARTES FADOQ /CAA/ AUTRES CARTES DE MEMBRES; Ces cartes vous offrant des rabais doivent être en règle et présentées lors de votre arrivée, sinon ledit rabais ne sera pas autorisé. La grande majorité de ces cartes sont acceptées du dimanche au jeudi inclusivement. LES PRIVILÈGES DE CES CARTES RABAIS NE PEUVENT ÊTRE COMBINÉS À D'AUTRES PROMOTIONS OU FORFAIT ET SON APPLICABLES DU DIMANCHE AU JEUDI.


SERVICE DE NAVETTE ; Ce service est offert en haute saison ou selon le taux d'occupation, entre les pavillons et la section hôtel pour profiter des activités des deux sites. Nous offrons également le service de transport à la gare pendant la saison du Train de Charlevoix.


PUIS-JE APPORTER MON ANIMAL: Notez que nous n'acceptons pas les animaux en respect de certaines allergies ou peurs d'autres clients, mais bien entendu les chiens d'assistance, avec papiers en règles sont bienvenus en soutien à leur maître, toutefois il est obligatoire de le mentionner au moment de la réservation car nous n’avons que quelques chambres adéquates pour les recevoir.


HORAIRES ET CONDITIONS GYM/ SPA/ BILLARD; Les sites détentes sont généralement disponibles tous les jours entre 10 et 20HRS OU 22hrs, certains le sont de 9 à 23hrs, selon le taux d'occupation. Pour les billards, gym t spa O'QUARTZ, on doit avoir 16 ans pour y accéder mais la piscine des pavillons et leurs spas extérieurs sont permis aux enfants accompagnés d'un adulte, ainsi que le spa intérieur du deuxième étage de notre section hôtel.


SERVICE DE GARDIENNAGE: Le CLSC de La Malbaie offre des cours de gardiens avertis et une liste est disponible auprès d'eux, si vous prévoyez avoir ce besoin, les contacter au (418) 665-6413 pour vous procurer l'information et réserver votre gardien averti à l'avance.


FRAIS ADDITIONNELS À PRÉVOIR?  Nous ne vous chargerons pas de frais de villégiature ni de stationnement, seules les taxes gouvernementales et d'hébergement sont à prévoir ainsi que des pourboires aux sites de services spécialisés et pour les femmes de chambres.


COMMENT VENIR CHEZ NOUS SANS VOITURE? De juin à octobre le Train de Charlevoix part de Québec et vous amène directement à notre gare, on peut aussi prendre l'autobus ou le train de Montréal ou de Toronto pour se rendre à Québec et ensuite transférer au Train de Charlevoix. Un service d'autobus est aussi disponible de Québec à La Malbaie, à l'année. Ensuite un taxi vous apportera facilement du lieu de débarquement à notre hôtel.  Finalement on peut louer une voiture de l'Aéroport de Québec pour se rendre à Charlevoix sans souci, pour ceux qui arrivent par avion.


CONSIGNE À BAGAGES:  Vous pourrez nous confier vos valises et sacs et vous promenez librement pour profiter des activités du site dès votre arrivée même si votre chambre n'est pas prête, les sites aquatiques ont des vestiaires et commodités, donc un costume de bain et vos sandales de plage seront requis et de même si vous quittez tôt la chambre et désirez aller à la découvertes d'attraits librement avant de reprendre la route nos consignes seront disponibles pour vous. Le tout sans frais. 


ANNULATIONS ET HEURES D'ARRIVÉE / DÉPART: Les annulations sans frais sont acceptées jusqu'à 24 heures avant l'arrivée prévue, conditions spécifiques pour les groupes toutefois. Vous pouvez arriver dès 13hrs pour profiter des activités mais les chambres sont livrables à partir de 16hrs. Le départ se fait à 11hrs le matin. Départs tardifs disponibles ($) si le taux d'occupation le permet.

 

Hôtels Groupe Beaubien

Accréditations